Project "Suot Senda": new home developments

The last secondary residence project in the municipality of Silvaplana is located in a centrally located yet quiet residential area in Champfèr with a beautiful mountain view from Muottas Muragl to Piz da la Margna.

The contemporary architecture of a local architecture firm comprises four modern buildings, split into two multi-family houses (houses 1 and 2) and two single-family houses (houses 3 and 4). All four buildings are built on independent lots and are accessible through a shared underground parking garage.

There are four primary residences, two commercial units (quiet commercial use), four secondary residences as well as two single-family houses with secondary residence status.

All units have one or several parking spaces in the underground parking garage, all of which are also accessible with an elevator. There is a limited foreign contingent on the secondary residences.

All building envelopes are designed according to Minergie standard. In order to be able to open the windows, the maintenance-intensive forced ventilation has been dispensed with, so the building will not be certified. The flexible floor plans, as well as the customer-specific material selection, are another advantage of this new construction.

Neubauprojekt "Suot Senda"

Das letzte Zweitwohnungsprojekt im Gemeindegebiet „Silvaplana“ befindet sich an zentraler, ruhiger Wohnlage in Champfèr mit herrlicher Bergsicht von Muottas Muragl bis hin zum Piz da la Margna.

Die zeitgenössische Architektur eines einheimischen Architekturbüros umfasst vier moderne Gebäudekörper, die sich in zwei Mehrfamilienhäuser (Haus 1 und 2) und in zwei Einfamilienhäuser (Haus 3 und 4) aufteilen. Alle vier Gebäude werden auf eigenständigen Parzellen erstellt und sind über eine gemeinsame Tiefgarage erschlossen.

Es entstehen vier Erstwohnungen, zwei Gewerbeeinheiten (stilles Gewerbe), vier Zweitwohnungen sowie die beiden Einfamilienhäuser mit Zweitwohnungsstatus.

Sämtliche Einheiten verfügen über einen oder mehrere Parkplätze in der Tiefgarage, welche alle auch mittels einem Personenlift erschlossen sind. Auf den Zweitwohnungen besteht ein beschränktes Ausländerkontingent.

Sämtliche Gebäudehüllen werden im Minergie-Standard erstellt. Damit dennoch die Fenster geöffnet werden können, wurde gezielt auf die kontrollierte und unterhaltsintensive Wohnungsbelüftung verzichtet, daher wir das Gebäude nicht zertifiziert. Die flexible Einteilung der Grundrisse, wie auch die kundenspezifische Materialwahl sind ein weiterer Vorteil dieses Neubaus.